f6460c8fd3 · d10 part 1 and remanents of part 2 · Updated 2025-12-12 13:28:13 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?